Excellence Awards

2013 Excellence Awards

2012 Excellence Awards

Now seeking nominations for the 11th Annual Oil and Gas Investor 2013 Excellence Awards

The Oil and Gas Investor Excellence Awards honor the companies, deals and individuals who excelled in the North American energy industry in 2013.

We are pleased to ask for your participation in identifying and nominating those who made an impact in the following categories:

  • Executive of the Year
  • M&A Deal of the Year
  • Financing Deal of the Year
  • Best Discovery
  • Best Field Rejuvenation
  • Best Turnaround
  • Best Corporate Citizen

The facts:

  • There is no charge to submit a nomination
  • The online nomination process is quick and easy
  • You can nominate your own organization or nominate a third party
  • The winners are selected by a panel of industry peers and Oil and Gas Investor staff
  • Each winner’s story will be featured in an article in Oil and Gas Investor
  • Each winner will be honored at the Energy Capital Conference to be held in Houston

The final deadline for submissions is Friday, March 14, 2014

Past winners include:

Apache Corp., PetroHawk Energy Corp., Southwest Energy Corp., Chesapeake Energy Corp., Kodiak Oil & Gas Corp., Range Resource Corp., Linn Energy, Noble Energy